Status will appear here...
Course open/ Members mid week medal (updated 27 June at 07:50)
Open Competitions

In 2017 we are hosting:

Men's Senior Pairs Open on Wednesday 14th June

Entrance fee of £70.00 per pair which includes bacon roll on arrival and a 2 course carvery lunch

18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Multiple tee AM start

Closing date for applications is Friday 26th May

Senior_Open_Entry_Form_2017.pdf


Men's Scratch Open on Sunday 30th July

Entrance fee of £50 per person which includes bacon roll on arrival, lunch and evening buffet

36 hole Stroke Play Competition

Closing date for applications Friday 21st July

Mens_Scratch_Open_Entry_Form_2017.pdf

Alternatively to enter this event online please click button below

Book Online


Mixed Open Greensomes on Sunday 13th August

Entrance fee of £70.00 per couple which includes Sandwiches on arrival and a 2 Course Dinner

18 Hole Stableford

Commences 12 noon

Closing date for applications is Friday 28th July

Open_Mixed_Greensomes_2017.pdf


Junior Open on Friday 18th August

Entrance fee of £25.00 which includes a Bacon Roll on arrival and Lunch
36 Hole Individual Medal
Commences from 9.30am
Closing date for applications is Friday 4th August

Junior_Open_2017_Entry_form.pdf


Ladies Open on Monday 4th September

Entrance fee of £42.00 which includes Coffee and Pastries on arrival, on course refreshments and a 2 Course Lunch
18 Hole, 4 Ball Betterball Stableford Competition, 90% handicap
Commences 9.30am (4 tee start)
Closing date for applications is Monday 1st August.

WH_ladies_open_2017.pdf

Please note that refunds are not available after the closing dates stated.

For more information please see the links and to apply please fill in the relevant form and send to West Herts Golf Club, Rousebarn Lane, Croxley Green, Herts WD3 3GG along with your remittance.

Mens Scratch Open Online Entry
...More